Colorado State University Student Chapter of the Wildlife Disease Association

Colorado State University Wildlife Disease Association (CSU WDA)

  • Established: 2009
  • Chapter type: University based
  • Number of chapter/ chapter & WDA members: 87/ 9

  • Student Chapter Officers and Faculty Advisor:
    • Faculty Advisor
      • Name: Kate Huyvaert
      • Email: kate.huyvaert@colostate.edu
    • President
      • Name: Nick Dannemiller
      • Email: nick.dannemiller@rams.colostate.edu
    • Vice President
      • Name: Shannon Murphy
      • Email: shannon.murphy@colostate.edu
    • Secretary
      • Name: Madeline Lucas
      • Email: madeline.lucas@colostate.edu
    • Treasurer
      • Name: Margot Stuchin
      • Email: margot.stuchin@colostate.edu
    • Graduate Student Representative
      • Name: Ben Golas
      • Email: ben.golas@colostate.edu