Texas A & M University Student Chapter of the Wildlife Disease Association

Student Chapter of the Wildlife Disease Association at Texas A&M

  • Chapter type: University based
  • Number of chapter members: 10

  • Student Chapter Officers and Faculty Advisor:
    • Faculty Advisor
      • Name: Christine Budke
      • Email: CBudke@cvm.tamu.edu
    • President
      • Name: Selina Zalesak          
      • Email: SZalesak@cvm.tamu.edu
    • Vice President
      • Name: Ellie Rosenthal
      • Email: Erosenthal@cvm.tamu.edu
    • Treasurer
      • Name: Daniel Olson
      • Email: Dolson@cvm.tamu.edu
    • Secretary/Graduate Student Rep
      • Name: Bailee Ethridge
      • Email: bailee.ethridge41@tamu.edu
    • 2VM Rep
      • Name: Kathryn Ortiz
      • Email: KTOrtiz@cvm.tamu.edu