Language Translation
Wisconsin Student Chapter




Wisconsin Student Chapter of the Wildlife Disease Association (WiscWDA)


  • Established: 2014
  • Chapter type: University based
  • Number of chapter/ chapter & WDA members: 214/ ~7

    • Student Chapter Officers and Faculty Advisor:
    • Faculty Advisor
      • Name: Michael Samuel
      • Email: mdsamuel@wisc.edu
    • President
      • Name: Miranda Torkelson
      • Email: mrtorkelson@wisc.edu
    • Vice President
      • Name: Julia Poje
      • Email: poje2@wisc.edu
    • Secretary
      • Name: Melanie Iverson
      • Email: mmiverson@wisc.edu
    • Treasurer
      • Name: Kaylyn Goertz
      • Email: kgoertz@wisc.edu
    • Event Coordinator
      • Name: Shannon Rudin
      • Email: rudin2@wisc.edu
    • Undergrad representative
      • Name: KM Barnett
      • Email: kmbarnett2@wisc.edu
    • Vet student representative
      • Name: Stephanie Kurth
      • Email: skurth@wisc.edu