Minimize
Washington State University Student Chapter of the Wildlife Disease Association

WSU Student Chapter of the Wildlife Disease Association (Washington State University)

  • Established: 2016
  • Chapter type: University based
  • Number of chapter/ chapter & WDA members: 11/ 6

  • Student Chapter Officers and Faculty Advisor:
    • Faculty Advisors (2)
      • Name: Dr. Gretchen Kaufman (Primary)
      • Email: gkaufman@vetmed.wsu.edu
      • Name: Dr. Thomas Besser (Co-Advisor)
      • Email: tbesser@vetmed.wsu.edu
    • President
      • Name: Logan Weyand
      • Email: weyandl@vetmed.wsu.ed
    • Vice President
      • Name: Laura Krogman
      • Email: laura.krogman@vetmed.wsu.edu
    • Treasurer
      • Name: Montana Marks
      • Email: montana.marks@vetmed.wsu.edu
    • Secretary
      • Name: Cassidy Hand
      • Email: cassidy.hand@vetmed.wsu.edu
    • Member-at-Large
      • Name: Lillian McKinley
      • Email: lillian.mckinley@vetmed.wsu.edu
    • Marketing Chairperson
      • Name: Alex Thiel
      • Email: alexandrea.thiel@vetmed.wsu.edu
    • Fundraising/New Officer
      • Name: Kaylie Shaver
      • Email: kaylie_shaver@vetmed.wsu.edu